Mayor and City Council

Chattahoochee Hills is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Mayor is elected at-large and council members are elected by district. All Governing Body members serve four-year terms. As the elected representative of the people, the governing body adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies of the city.

Current Mayor and Council Members

Mayor Photo

Mayor, Tom Reed, 
tom.reed@chatthillsga.us Cell: (678) 561-0011

Foster


District 1, Ruby Foster, Ruby.Foster@chatthillsga.us

Schmidt-2

District 2, Richard Schmidt, richard.schmidt@chatthillsga.us

Searle

District 3, Laurie Searle, Laurie.Searle@chatthillsga.us

Merrill

District 4, Alan Merrill, alan.merrill@chatthillsga.us

Bettis

District 5, Troy Bettis, Troy.Bettis@chatthillsga.us

District Map 2017

Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All